Founding Board Members

Find out more about ATME's history here.


Denise Gabriel

Denise Gabriel is Professor of Theatre at the University of North Carolina - Greensboro.


Colleen Kelly

Colleen Kelly is Associate Professor and Director of MFA Acting Program at the University of Virginia.


Jennifer Martin

Dr. Jennifer Martin is Hall Family Foundation Professor of Theatre Emerita and James C. Olson Professor at the University of Missouri - Kansas City and CEO at MartinFour.


Ron Wilson

Ron Wilson is Chair of the Theatre Department, Katharine Bakeless Nason Professor of Theatre, and Director of the Graduate Acting Program at Case Western Reserve University; and Resident Movement Coach and Fight Choreographer for The Cleveland Play House.


Back to Top