Organizational Representatives

Organization

Representative

Email

Website

Accademia dell'Arte

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.com

http://www.dell-arte.org

Related Trainings:     Commedia dell'Arte    

Action Theatre

Heather Harpham

hharpham@me.com

http://www.actiontheatre.org

Related Trainings:     Action Theatre    

Alexander Technique International (ATI)

Catherine Madden

cathmadden@aol.com

http://www.alexander.org

American College Dance Festival (ACDF)

Jennifer Mizenko

jmizenko@olemiss.edu

http://www.acdfa.org

American Society for the Alexander Technique (AmSAT)

Tom Vasiliades

tvasiliades@nyc.rr.com

http://www.amsatonline.org/

Authentic Movement

Rebecca VerNooy

VernooyR@aol.com

http://authenticmovementinstitute.com

Body-Mind Centering Association

Erika Berland

eberland@naropa.edu

https://bmcassociation.org

British Academy of Dramatic Combat (BADC)

Lloyd Caldwell

Lloyd.Caldwell@okstate.edu

http://badc.org.uk

Celebration Barn Theatre

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.edu

http://www.celebrationbarn.com

Dell'Arte International School of Theatre

Joan Schirle

joans@dellarte.com

http://www.dellarte.com/

Back to Top