Alignment/Release Work



Various exercises and methodologies for encouraging appropriate alignment and finding release of excess tension.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Alignment/Release Work:

Anne Brady

abrady@binghamton.edu

Anne James

anjames@exchange.fullerton.edu

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Bruce Lecure

BLecure@miami.edu

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Conrad Alexandrowicz

conrada@uvic.cawww.wildexcursions.ca

Eli Sibley

eli.sibley@yahoo.comelisibley.com

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Denise Rinehart

deniserinehart@gmail.comwww.theatreamoeba.org
https://www.facebook.com/CJUTheatre

Eileen Standley

eileen.standley@asu.edueileenstandley.com
eileenstandley2.com

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Judith Chaffee

judith@commedia-dell-arte.comcommedia-dell-arte.com
judithchaffee.com

Jeff Fazakerley

jeff.fazakerley@cui.edu23 Meadowgrass

Jennifer Graham

jgraham@emich.edu

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Joan Schirle

joans@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Kurt Heinlein

KurtHeinlein@missouristate.eduhttp://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx
http://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx

Leslie Bennett

leslieb@ku.edu

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Lynnae Lehfeldt

Lehfeld2@oakland.edu

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Melinda Little

m_little@rogers.com

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

Marianne Kubik

mmk4g@virginia.edu

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Nadine Mozon

nm15@txstate.eduwww.nadinemozon.com

Nick Erickson

nickwe@lsu.edutheatre.lsu.edu

Niamh Dowling

niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk

Nancy Kantra

nkantra@uarts.edu

Natasha Martina

Nkmartina@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/GroundCoverTheatre?filter=2

Pam Johnson

johnson.pam1@gmail.com

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rachelle Tsachor

rtsachor@uic.eduhttp://theatreandmusic.uic.edu/profiledetails/311/296

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Tanya Kane-Parry

tkanepa@calstatela.eduhttp://www.calstatela.edu/academic/musictheatredance/
www.operadelespacio.org

Ted Morin

ttmnyc@me.com

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Ursula Neuerburg-Denzer

ursula.neuerburg-denzer@concordia.cawww.rasaboxes.org
www.neuerburg-denzer.net

Jeremiah Black

wellingtonblack@hotmail.com35 Westfield Drive

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Alignment/Release Work


Bibliography for Alignment/Release Work

Back to Top