Body-Mind/Somatics



Mind/body disciplines featuring the experiential anatomy and developmental movement of Body-Mind Centering (R), founded by Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen, and the International Somatic Movement Education and Therapy Ass. of Dr. Martha Eddy

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Body-Mind/Somatics:

Amanda MacDonald

abmacd53@gmail.com1931 N Campbell Ave #2S
www.AmandaBlairMacDonald.com

Allison Caw

allisoncaw@gmail.com

Barbara Sellers-Young

basyoung@yorku.cahttp://dance.finearts.yorku.ca/faculty/bio/barbara-sellers-young

Bob Feldman

mail@bobfeldman.netwww.bobfeldman.net

Belinda Mello

bmello@alextechmotion.comwww.AlexTechMotion.com
www.Acting-Alexander.com

Conrad Alexandrowicz

conrada@uvic.cawww.wildexcursions.ca

Catherine Madden

cathmadden@aol.comhttp://www.cathymadden.net/

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

Lee Ordeman

leeordeman@gmail.com

Drew Richardson

drew@dramaticfool.comhttp://www.DramaticFool.com
http://www.ThinkFoolishly.com

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Erika Berland

eberland@naropa.edubeaversberlandworkshops.com

Elizabeth Mozer

emozer@binghamton.edutheatreintheflesh.net
http://www2.binghamton.edu/theatre/faculty-and-staff/mozer.html

Eileen Standley

eileen.standley@asu.edueileenstandley.com
eileenstandley2.com

Eric van Baars

evanbaars@gmail.comwww.ericvanbaars.com

Jessica Cerullo

cerullja@whitman.edumichaelchekhov.org

Judith Chaffee

judith@commedia-dell-arte.comcommedia-dell-arte.com
judithchaffee.com

Jacquelyn Shannon

jms1492@nyu.edu

Joe Herrera

veejoe7@yahoo.comwww.michaelchekhovstudioorlando.com

Joyce Lu

joyce@joycelu.comwww.joycelu.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Kim Jessor

kj292@nyu.eduwww.tisch.nyu.edu

Kelley Schoger

kelleyschoger@gmail.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Mairin Smit

mairin.smit@gmail.comwww.fivewinds.ca

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Melinda Little

m_little@rogers.com

Meredith Dufton

meredith.dufton@tiscali.co.uk

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

micaela miranda

micaela@thefreedomtheatre.orgwww.thefreedomtheatre.org
www.creationunderoccupation.blogspot.com

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Nadine Mozon

nm15@txstate.eduwww.nadinemozon.com

Natasha Martina

Nkmartina@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/GroundCoverTheatre?filter=2

Pam Johnson

johnson.pam1@gmail.com

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Rachel Bowditch

rachel.bowditch@asu.eduwww.rachelbowditch.com
www.vesselproject.org

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rachelle Tsachor

rtsachor@uic.eduhttp://theatreandmusic.uic.edu/profiledetails/311/296

Rebecca VerNooy

VernooyR@aol.com

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Jeremiah Black

wellingtonblack@hotmail.com35 Westfield Drive

Email all members who specialize in Body-Mind/Somatics


Bibliography for Body-Mind/Somatics

Back to Top