Chekhov Training



Upload your Media



Members specializing in Chekhov Training:

Andrea Grapko

andygrapko@yahoo.com

alexis black

alexisblack@me.comwww.alexisblack.net

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Brianna Lucas Larson

briannaj.lucas@gmail.com

Corrie Danieley

corriedanieley@gmail.comhttp://artscience.nku.edu/departments/theatre.html
http://corriedanieley.com/Home.html

Chaya Gordon-Bland

Chaya.Gordon-Bland@usd.eduwww.usd.edu/fine-arts/theatre/chaya-gordon-bland.cfm
www.sdshakespearefestival.org

Catherine Madden

cathmadden@aol.comhttp://www.cathymadden.net/

Connie Rotunda

rotundac@newpaltz.eduhttp://www.daughterofthewaves.com/wallis-knot/

Drew Richardson

drew@dramaticfool.comhttp://www.DramaticFool.com
http://www.ThinkFoolishly.com

Deborah Robertson

drobertson2@niu.edu

James Stover

jamespaulstover@gmail.com

Jeff Casazza

casazzaj@ipfw.edu

Jessica Cerullo

cerullja@whitman.edumichaelchekhov.org

Joe Herrera

veejoe7@yahoo.comwww.michaelchekhovstudioorlando.com

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Kevin Inouye

kevin@kevininouye.comwww.kevininouye.com
www.fightdesigner.com

Leslie Bennett

leslieb@ku.edu

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Lynnae Lehfeldt

Lehfeld2@oakland.edu

Matthew Bowdren

mbowdren@gmail.com

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Mark Monday

mmonday@kent.eduwww.greatlakesmichaelchekhovconsortium.com
www.markmonday.com

Michael Mueller

mjmueller3@gmail.comwww.mjmueller3.com

Ryan Mahannah

Ryan.Mahannah@yahoo.com100 Foxgate Ave APT 36F

Terry Glaser

terry4thalia@pacbell.net

Trent Blanton

tblanton@mac.comww.linkedin.com/in/trentblanton/
http://www.rider.edu/faculty/trent-blanton

Tom Vasiliades

tvasiliades@nyc.rr.comwww.atcpd.com

David Weber

vidweber@gmail.comwww.davidrweber.com

Tory Matsos

tory.matsos@gmail.comwww.torymatsos.com
www.theinspiredperformer.com

Jeremiah Black

wellingtonblack@hotmail.com35 Westfield Drive

Wesley Broulik

wesleybroulik@gmail.comwww.wesleybroulik.com

Email all members who specialize in Chekhov Training


Bibliography for Chekhov Training

Back to Top