Choreography



The art of creating and arranging movement for theatre and dance.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Choreography:

Amanda MacDonald

abmacd53@gmail.com1931 N Campbell Ave #2S
www.AmandaBlairMacDonald.com

Anna DeMers

annasycamore@gmail.comwww.AnnaDeMers.com

alexis black

alexisblack@me.comwww.alexisblack.net

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Annette Thornton

thorn1a@cmich.edu

Brianna Lucas Larson

briannaj.lucas@gmail.com

Conrad Alexandrowicz

conrada@uvic.cawww.wildexcursions.ca

CarlosAlexis Cruz

carloscruz@uncc.eduwww.pelutheatre.com

Cat Gleason

catzg65@gmail.com

Christopher Duval

c.duval@utah.edu

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Cara Rawlings

crawlings@vt.edu

Casey Sams

jsams1@utk.edu

Deborah Robertson

drobertson2@niu.edu

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.eduwww.beaujest.com
www.bowdoin.edu

Donna Scheer

dnjscheer@gmail.com

Elizabeth Parks

eparks@austincollege.edu

Elizabeth Mozer

emozer@binghamton.edutheatreintheflesh.net
http://www2.binghamton.edu/theatre/faculty-and-staff/mozer.html

Eileen Standley

eileen.standley@asu.edueileenstandley.com
eileenstandley2.com

Eric van Baars

evanbaars@gmail.comwww.ericvanbaars.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Frank Delaney

frank@franklyndelaney.comwww.franklyndelaney.com

Christopher Beaulieu

creativelyindie@gmail.comhttp://creativelyindependent.net

Maggie Anderson

maggie.anderson@temple.eduwww.maggieanderson.net

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Greg Webster

gregory.webster@uconn.edu

Joann Browning

jbrownin@udel.edu

Judith Chaffee

judith@commedia-dell-arte.comcommedia-dell-arte.com
judithchaffee.com

Lisa Fay and Jeff Glassman Duo

jeffglassman0@gmail.comwww.lisafayandjeffglassmanduo.org

Jennifer Graham

jgraham@emich.edu

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Jennifer Mizenko

jmizenko@olemiss.edujennifermizenko.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Jeanine Thompson

thompson.105@osu.edu

Jonathan Cole

jcole@willamette.eduhttp://www.revengearts.com
http://www.wutheatre.com

Kari Margolis

Margolismethod@mac.comwww.margolismethod.org
www.mb-adaptors.org

Lisa Fay

lisafay@fastmail.fmwww.lisafayandjeffglassmanduo.org

Lisa Bohn

lisabohn@mac.com

Mairin Smit

mairin.smit@gmail.comwww.fivewinds.ca

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Margaret Boersma

mboersma@rogers.comwww.margaretboersma.com

Matt Franta

matt@mattfranta.comwww.MattFranta.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Marianne Kubik

mmk4g@virginia.edu

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Michael Mueller

mjmueller3@gmail.comwww.mjmueller3.com

Nancy Kantra

nkantra@uarts.edu

Pam Johnson

johnson.pam1@gmail.com

Penny Maas

penny.maas@tcu.edu

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Rebecca Frost Mayer

mayerrf@vcu.edu

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rachael Swartz

rswartz08@gmail.comwww.rachaelswartz.com

Rachelle Tsachor

rtsachor@uic.eduhttp://theatreandmusic.uic.edu/profiledetails/311/296

Robert Ruffin

ruffinrobert@gmail.com

Samantha Chester

sam@samanthachester.com.auwww.samanthachester.com.au

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Shannon Stowe

stowes@newschool.eduwww.shannonstowe.com
www.newdancetheatre.com

Stephanie Prugh

stephanie.prugh@colorado.edu

Sonya Smith

sonya.smith@colorado.eduwww.seesonya.com

Sara Romersberger

sromer@mail.smu.eduhttp://www.smu.edu/Meadows/AreasOfStudy/Theatre/Faculty/RomersbergerSara

Stefan Sittig

stefan.sittig@gmail.comwww.stefansittig.com
www.umuc.edu

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

Zane Whitney

theatre.generalist10@gmail.comwww.tcftt.org
www.facebook.com/ZaneAWhitneyJr

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tanya Kane-Parry

tkanepa@calstatela.eduhttp://www.calstatela.edu/academic/musictheatredance/
www.operadelespacio.org

Tracy Terstriep-Herber

tterstriep@gmail.com

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Yarit Dor

yaritdor16@gmail.comwww.yarit-dor.com

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Choreography


Bibliography for Choreography

Back to Top