Clowning and Circus



Skills of physical comedy (trips, falls, props, etc), creating a clown character, and circus skills (juggling, unicycle, trapeze, tightrope).

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Clowning and Circus:

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Benjamin Waugh

benmwaugh@gmail.com

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Bradford Oxnam

bradoxnam@yahoo.comwww.bradoxnam.com

Conrad Alexandrowicz

conrada@uvic.cawww.wildexcursions.ca

CarlosAlexis Cruz

carloscruz@uncc.eduwww.pelutheatre.com

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

Dody DiSanto

dodydisanto@gmail.comwww.thisisthecenter.com

Denise Rinehart

deniserinehart@gmail.comwww.theatreamoeba.org
https://www.facebook.com/CJUTheatre

David Gaines

david_gaines@hotmail.comwww.davidgainesperformance.com
www.7x1samurai.com

David Reed

davidandreed@yahoo.comdavidreed-director.com

Drew Richardson

drew@dramaticfool.comhttp://www.DramaticFool.com
http://www.ThinkFoolishly.com

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.eduwww.beaujest.com
www.bowdoin.edu

David Taft

dtaft@cornish.edudavidtaft.com

Ezra LeBank

ezralebank@gmail.comwww.gocurbside.com
www.bossyflyer.com

Erin Schlabach

erinschlabach@gmail.com

Eric Kildow

eskildow@gmail.comhttp://www.eskildow.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Christopher Beaulieu

creativelyindie@gmail.comhttp://creativelyindependent.net

Margo Kopec

margo@goinspired.comwww.goinspired.com

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Greg Webster

gregory.webster@uconn.edu

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Jeffrey Awada

jeffreyawada43@webster.edu

Jennifer Graham

jgraham@emich.edu

Joe Krienke

joekrienke@gmail.com

Jeffrey Lambdin

woole@mindspring.comwww.jefthemime.com
tomjefmime.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Joan Schirle

joans@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Karim Muasher

karimmuasher@gmail.com21-29 41st Street
animalengine.com

Kate Meehan

katesmash@gmail.comwww.lafeniceaustin.org

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Wolfgang Weiser

at@weiser.sewww.alexanderteknik.weiser.se

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Matt Franta

matt@mattfranta.comwww.MattFranta.com

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

micaela miranda

micaela@thefreedomtheatre.orgwww.thefreedomtheatre.org
www.creationunderoccupation.blogspot.com

Marianne Kubik

mmk4g@virginia.edu

Malcolm Tulip

dmtulip@umich.edu

Matthew R. Wilson

WilsonMatthewR@gmail.commatthewrwilson.com
factionoffools.org

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rich Rand

richrand@purdue.eduwww.richrand.com

Robert Ruffin

ruffinrobert@gmail.com

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Sarah Barker

sabarker@sc.edueasyalexander.com

Stephanie Roberts

sraerob@yahoo.comhttp://stephanieraeroberts.com

Sara Romersberger

sromer@mail.smu.eduhttp://www.smu.edu/Meadows/AreasOfStudy/Theatre/Faculty/RomersbergerSara

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

T. Anthony Marotta

NakedMasks@TAnthonyMarotta.comwww.tanthonymarotta.com

Terry Glaser

terry4thalia@pacbell.net

Wesley Broulik

wesleybroulik@gmail.comwww.wesleybroulik.net

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Clowning and Circus


Bibliography for Clowning and Circus

Back to Top