Conditioning and Acrobatics



Skills for strength, flexibility, agility, stamina, balance, and rolls, falls, lifts, handstands, cartwheels, etc.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Conditioning and Acrobatics:

Benjamin Waugh

benmwaugh@gmail.com

CarlosAlexis Cruz

carloscruz@uncc.eduwww.pelutheatre.com

Dody DiSanto

dodydisanto@gmail.comwww.thisisthecenter.com

Denise Rinehart

deniserinehart@gmail.comwww.theatreamoeba.org
https://www.facebook.com/CJUTheatre

Lee Ordeman

leeordeman@gmail.com

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.eduwww.beaujest.com
www.bowdoin.edu

David Taft

dtaft@cornish.edudavidtaft.com

Ezra LeBank

ezralebank@gmail.comwww.gocurbside.com
www.bossyflyer.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Greg Webster

gregory.webster@uconn.edu

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Jeffrey Awada

jeffreyawada43@webster.edu

Jonathan Becker

jkbecker@bsu.eduwww.Theater-Masks.com

Judith Chaffee

judith@commedia-dell-arte.comcommedia-dell-arte.com
judithchaffee.com

Joe Krienke

joekrienke@gmail.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Matthew R. Wilson

WilsonMatthewR@gmail.commatthewrwilson.com
factionoffools.org

Nick Erickson

nickwe@lsu.edutheatre.lsu.edu

Alison Henderson

chicagohenderson@comcast.netwww.recklessensembletheatre.org

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rich Rand

richrand@purdue.eduwww.richrand.com

Slade Billew

billewbs@sfasu.edu

Sonya Smith

sonya.smith@colorado.eduwww.seesonya.com

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Wesley Broulik

wesleybroulik@gmail.comwww.wesleybroulik.com

Email all members who specialize in Conditioning and Acrobatics


Bibliography for Conditioning and Acrobatics

Back to Top