Contact Improvisation



Physical Improvisations with a partner, emphasizing centering, lifts, falls, and taking risks.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Contact Improvisation:

Aaron Black

aaronblack1@gmail.com

Anne James

anjames@exchange.fullerton.edu

Annmarie Kelly Davis

annmariedavis@comcast.net

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Cat Gleason

catzg65@gmail.com

Christopher Duval

c.duval@utah.edu

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Casey Sams

jsams1@utk.edu

Joan Schirle

info@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Lee Ordeman

leeordeman@gmail.com

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Ezra LeBank

ezralebank@gmail.comwww.gocurbside.com
www.bossyflyer.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Christopher Beaulieu

creativelyindie@gmail.comhttp://creativelyindependent.net

Margo Kopec

margo@goinspired.comwww.goinspired.com

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Jeff A.R. Jones

jarjones@nc.rr.com

Judith Chaffee

judith@commedia-dell-arte.comcommedia-dell-arte.com
judithchaffee.com

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Jacquelyn Shannon

jms1492@nyu.edu

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Joyce Lu

joyce@joycelu.comwww.joycelu.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Kate Meehan

katesmash@gmail.comwww.lafeniceaustin.org

Kelley Schoger

kelleyschoger@gmail.com

Luke Eddy

luke.eddy7@gmail.com

Lisa Fay

lisafay@fastmail.fmwww.lisafayandjeffglassmanduo.org

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Mairin Smit

mairin.smit@gmail.comwww.fivewinds.ca

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Matt Franta

matt@mattfranta.comwww.MattFranta.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Michael Mueller

mjmueller3@gmail.comwww.mjmueller3.com

Matthew R. Wilson

WilsonMatthewR@gmail.commatthewrwilson.com
factionoffools.org

Nick Erickson

nickwe@lsu.edutheatre.lsu.edu

Pam Johnson

johnson.pam1@gmail.com

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Penny Maas

penny.maas@tcu.edu

Rebecca Frost Mayer

mayerrf@vcu.edu

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rich Rand

richrand@purdue.eduwww.richrand.com

Robert Ruffin

ruffinrobert@gmail.com

Samantha Chester

sam@samanthachester.com.auwww.samanthachester.com.au

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Slade Billew

billewbs@sfasu.edu

Sonya Smith

sonya.smith@colorado.eduwww.seesonya.com

Robyn Berg

professorrobynberg@gmail.comrobynberg.com

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tanya Kane-Parry

tkanepa@calstatela.eduhttp://www.calstatela.edu/academic/musictheatredance/
www.operadelespacio.org

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Contact Improvisation


Bibliography for Contact Improvisation

Back to Top