Creativity and Focus



Upload your Media



Members specializing in Creativity and Focus:

Allison Caw

allisoncaw@gmail.com

Barbara Sellers-Young

basyoung@yorku.cahttp://dance.finearts.yorku.ca/faculty/bio/barbara-sellers-young

Bob Feldman

mail@bobfeldman.netwww.bobfeldman.net

Conrad Alexandrowicz

conrada@uvic.cawww.wildexcursions.ca

Careena Melia

careenamelia@gmail.comcareenamelia.com

Catherine Madden

cathmadden@aol.comhttp://www.cathymadden.net/

Eli Sibley

eli.sibley@yahoo.comelisibley.com

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

Lee Ordeman

leeordeman@gmail.com

Deborah Robertson

drobertson2@niu.edu

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Elizabeth Mozer

emozer@binghamton.edutheatreintheflesh.net
http://www2.binghamton.edu/theatre/faculty-and-staff/mozer.html

Eileen Standley

eileen.standley@asu.edueileenstandley.com
eileenstandley2.com

Christopher Beaulieu

creativelyindie@gmail.comhttp://creativelyindependent.net

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Greg Webster

gregory.webster@uconn.edu

James Stover

jamespaulstover@gmail.com

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Jeff Casazza

casazzaj@ipfw.edu

Jeff Fazakerley

jeff.fazakerley@cui.edu23 Meadowgrass

Jeffrey Lambdin

woole@mindspring.comwww.jefthemime.com
tomjefmime.com

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Joe Herrera

veejoe7@yahoo.comwww.michaelchekhovstudioorlando.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Kevin Inouye

kevin@kevininouye.comwww.kevininouye.com
www.fightdesigner.com

Kate Meehan

katesmash@gmail.comwww.lafeniceaustin.org

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Luke Eddy

luke.eddy7@gmail.com

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Margaret Boersma

mboersma@rogers.comwww.margaretboersma.com

Meredith Dufton

meredith.dufton@tiscali.co.uk

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Maiya Murphy

maiyamurphy@hotmail.com

Matthew R. Wilson

WilsonMatthewR@gmail.commatthewrwilson.com
factionoffools.org

Nadine Mozon

nm15@txstate.eduwww.nadinemozon.com

Pam Johnson

johnson.pam1@gmail.com

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Penny Maas

penny.maas@tcu.edu

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Rachel Bowditch

rachel.bowditch@asu.eduwww.rachelbowditch.com
www.vesselproject.org

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Robert Ruffin

ruffinrobert@gmail.com

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Slade Billew

billewbs@sfasu.edu

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Sheila Kerrigan

kerrigan@mindspring.comwww.mimewhotalks.com
www.centerforartsintegration.org

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

T. Anthony Marotta

NakedMasks@TAnthonyMarotta.comwww.tanthonymarotta.com

Terry Glaser

terry4thalia@pacbell.net

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tracy Terstriep-Herber

tterstriep@gmail.com

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Jeremiah Black

wellingtonblack@hotmail.com35 Westfield Drive

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Creativity and Focus


Bibliography for Creativity and Focus

Print Sources
  • Bayles, David and Ted Orland. Art & Fear: Observations On the Perils (and Rewards) of Artmaking. Santa Barbara, CA: Capra Press, 1993. ISBN 0-88496-379-9 A general meditation on the path of an artist in our world and how fear affects that journey. Focuses on the visual arts, but applicable to theatre arts. Sections on talent, vision, approval, faculty issues, art & science, and craft.
  • Gendlin, Eugene T. Focusing. NY: Bantam Books, 1978. ISBN 0-553-27833-9 Explains a six step process of focusing and body awareness. Covers clearing a space, felt sense of the problem, finding a handle, resonating the handle and felt sense, asking, receiving.
  • Mulry, Ray. In the Zone: Making Winning Moments Your Way of Life. Arlington, VA: Great Ocean Publishers, 1995. ISBN 0-915556-28-6 Using relaxation, balance, flexibility, and focus to operate at your peak.
  • Richards, Mary Caroline. Centering in Pottery, Poetry, and the Person. Middletown, CT: Wesleyan University Press, 1989. ISBN 0-8195-6200-9 Focus on the attentive stillness of soul, self-acceptance, and a delight in creative accidents.
  • Strasberg, John. Accidentally on Purpose: Reflections on Life, Acting, & the Nine Natural Laws of Creativity. NY: Applause, 1996. ISBN 1557831963 Dreaming, creativity, and sense memory.
Back to Top