Grotowski Physical Theatre



A physical approach to creating and performing theatre developed by the Polish director, Jerzy Grotowski, emphasizing rigorous exercises demanding full control of the body and voice.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Grotowski Physical Theatre:

Anna DeMers

annasycamore@gmail.comwww.AnnaDeMers.com

Allison Caw

allisoncaw@gmail.com

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Cara Rawlings

crawlings@vt.edu

David Hanzal

david.hanzal@gmail.comhttp://davidhanzaltheatre.carbonmade.com/

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Elizabeth Mozer

emozer@binghamton.edutheatreintheflesh.net
http://www2.binghamton.edu/theatre/faculty-and-staff/mozer.html

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Jonathan Becker

jkbecker@bsu.eduwww.Theater-Masks.com

Jessica Cerullo

cerullja@whitman.edumichaelchekhov.org

Jenn Calvano

jenncalvano@louisville.edujenncalvano.com

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Jennifer Mizenko

jmizenko@olemiss.edujennifermizenko.com

Jacquelyn Shannon

jms1492@nyu.edu

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Kari Margolis

Margolismethod@mac.comwww.margolismethod.org
www.mb-adaptors.org

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Matthew Bowdren

mbowdren@gmail.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Niamh Dowling

niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk

Eleni Papaleonardos

elenipapaleonardos@gmail.comwww.avltheatre.com

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Rich Rand

richrand@purdue.eduwww.richrand.com

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Wesley Broulik

wesleybroulik@gmail.comwww.wesleybroulik.com

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Grotowski Physical Theatre


Bibliography for Grotowski Physical Theatre

Back to Top