Impulse Work



Finding sources for commitment to actions and responses.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Impulse Work:

Anne Brady

abrady@binghamton.edu

alexis black

alexisblack@me.comwww.alexisblack.net

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Christopher Duval

c.duval@utah.edu

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Cara Rawlings

crawlings@vt.edu

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.eduwww.beaujest.com
www.bowdoin.edu

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Jeff Casazza

casazzaj@ipfw.edu

Jacquelyn Shannon

jms1492@nyu.edu

Joe Herrera

veejoe7@yahoo.comwww.michaelchekhovstudioorlando.com

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Meredith Dufton

meredith.dufton@tiscali.co.uk

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Nadine Mozon

nm15@txstate.eduwww.nadinemozon.com

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Penny Maas

penny.maas@tcu.edu

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Sarah Barker

sabarker@sc.edueasyalexander.com

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

Ursula Neuerburg-Denzer

ursula.neuerburg-denzer@concordia.cawww.rasaboxes.org
www.neuerburg-denzer.net

Wesley Broulik

wesleybroulik@gmail.comwww.wesleybroulik.net

Wendy Salkind

wendy.salkind@gmail.comwww.wendysalkind.com
www.umbc.edu/theatre

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Impulse Work


Bibliography for Impulse Work

Back to Top