Lecoq



Theatre training of Jacques Lecoq teaching control of gesture and movement through melodrama, human comedy, tragedy, buffoons, and clown.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Lecoq:

Adam Alexander

adamalexander212@gmail.com

Anna DeMers

annasycamore@gmail.comwww.AnnaDeMers.com

Annmarie Kelly Davis

annmariedavis@comcast.net

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Bradford Oxnam

bradoxnam@yahoo.comwww.bradoxnam.com

CarlosAlexis Cruz

carloscruz@uncc.eduwww.pelutheatre.com

Chaya Gordon-Bland

Chaya.Gordon-Bland@usd.eduwww.usd.edu/fine-arts/theatre/chaya-gordon-bland.cfm
www.sdshakespearefestival.org

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Cara Rawlings

crawlings@vt.edu

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

Dody DiSanto

dodydisanto@gmail.comwww.thisisthecenter.com

Denise Rinehart

deniserinehart@gmail.comwww.theatreamoeba.org
https://www.facebook.com/CJUTheatre

David Gaines

david_gaines@hotmail.comwww.davidgainesperformance.com
www.7x1samurai.com

Drew Richardson

drew@dramaticfool.comhttp://www.DramaticFool.com
http://www.ThinkFoolishly.com

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.eduwww.beaujest.com
www.bowdoin.edu

David Taft

dtaft@cornish.edudavidtaft.com

Erin Schlabach

erinschlabach@gmail.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Greg Webster

gregory.webster@uconn.edu

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Jeffrey Awada

jeffreyawada43@webster.edu

Jonathan Becker

jkbecker@bsu.eduwww.Theater-Masks.com

Jennifer Graham

jgraham@emich.edu

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Joan Schirle

joans@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Karim Muasher

karimmuasher@gmail.com21-29 41st Street
animalengine.com

Kevin Inouye

kevin@kevininouye.comwww.kevininouye.com
www.fightdesigner.com

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Matthew Bowdren

mbowdren@gmail.com

micaela miranda

micaela@thefreedomtheatre.orgwww.thefreedomtheatre.org
www.creationunderoccupation.blogspot.com

Maiya Murphy

maiyamurphy@hotmail.com

Richard Crawford

richard@movementtheaterstudio.comwww.movementtheaterstudio.com

Malcolm Tulip

dmtulip@umich.edu

Niamh Dowling

niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Rachel Bowditch

rachel.bowditch@asu.eduwww.rachelbowditch.com
www.vesselproject.org

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Sarah Barker

sabarker@sc.edueasyalexander.com

Stephanie Roberts

sraerob@yahoo.comhttp://stephanieraeroberts.com

Sara Romersberger

sromer@mail.smu.eduhttp://www.smu.edu/Meadows/AreasOfStudy/Theatre/Faculty/RomersbergerSara

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

T. Anthony Marotta

NakedMasks@TAnthonyMarotta.comwww.tanthonymarotta.com

Tara Cariaso

Tara@waxingmoonmasks.comwww.taracariaso.com
www.waxingmoonmasks.com

Yarit Dor

yaritdor16@gmail.comwww.yarit-dor.com

Email all members who specialize in Lecoq


Bibliography for Lecoq

Back to Top