Martial Arts



Systems of training for combat, fitness, discipline, self-defense, and meditation, including Tai Chi Chuan, Aikido, Karate, Taekwondo, and Wushu.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Martial Arts:

Aaron Black

aaronblack1@gmail.com

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Christopher Duval

c.duval@utah.edu

Chaya Gordon-Bland

Chaya.Gordon-Bland@usd.eduwww.usd.edu/fine-arts/theatre/chaya-gordon-bland.cfm
www.sdshakespearefestival.org

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

Lee Ordeman

leeordeman@gmail.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Frank Delaney

frank@franklyndelaney.comwww.franklyndelaney.com

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Greg Webster

gregory.webster@uconn.edu

Kurt Heinlein

KurtHeinlein@missouristate.eduhttp://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx
http://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx

Jonathan Cole

jcole@willamette.eduhttp://www.revengearts.com
http://www.wutheatre.com

Kevin Inouye

kevin@kevininouye.comwww.kevininouye.com
www.fightdesigner.com

Matt Franta

matt@mattfranta.comwww.MattFranta.com

Meredith Dufton

meredith.dufton@tiscali.co.uk

Nick Erickson

nickwe@lsu.edutheatre.lsu.edu

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Robert Ruffin

ruffinrobert@gmail.com

Slade Billew

billewbs@sfasu.edu

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Sheila Kerrigan

kerrigan@mindspring.comwww.mimewhotalks.com
www.centerforartsintegration.org

Wesley Broulik

wesleybroulik@gmail.comwww.wesleybroulik.net

William Trevino

watrevino@hotmail.com

Email all members who specialize in Martial Arts


Bibliography for Martial Arts

Back to Top