Meditation



Practice of focusing the mind and body through quienscence in mental and physical exercises.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Meditation:

Allison Caw

allisoncaw@gmail.com

Anne James

anjames@exchange.fullerton.edu

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Barbara Sellers-Young

basyoung@yorku.cahttp://dance.finearts.yorku.ca/faculty/bio/barbara-sellers-young

Bob Feldman

mail@bobfeldman.netwww.bobfeldman.net

Casey Sams

jsams1@utk.edu

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

Lee Ordeman

leeordeman@gmail.com

Erika Berland

eberland@naropa.edubeaversberlandworkshops.com

Erin Schlabach

erinschlabach@gmail.com

Eileen Standley

eileen.standley@asu.edueileenstandley.com
eileenstandley2.com

Geneviève Nedder

gmnedder@comcast.nethttp://www.bodyfundamentals.com
http://www.changingthroughmovement.com

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Jill Carlson

carlsonj@ecu.edu

Jessica Cerullo

cerullja@whitman.edumichaelchekhov.org

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Lisa Bohn

lisabohn@mac.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Mairin Smit

mairin.smit@gmail.comwww.fivewinds.ca

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Meredith Dufton

meredith.dufton@tiscali.co.uk

Mark Hardiman

mark@mhardiman.com

Michele Minnick

mm144@nyu.eduwww.rasaboxes.org

Eleni Papaleonardos

elenipapaleonardos@gmail.comwww.avltheatre.com

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Rachelle Tsachor

rtsachor@uic.eduhttp://theatreandmusic.uic.edu/profiledetails/311/296

Rebecca VerNooy

VernooyR@aol.com

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Robyn Berg

professorrobynberg@gmail.comrobynberg.com

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Tamiko Washington

washingt@chapman.edu

Email all members who specialize in Meditation


Bibliography for Meditation

Back to Top