Movement For Singers



Training processes in alignment/release, expression, physical awareness, dance, and stage combat for vocal performances.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Movement For Singers:

Adam Alexander

adamalexander212@gmail.com

Amanda MacDonald

abmacd53@gmail.com1931 N Campbell Ave #2S
www.AmandaBlairMacDonald.com

Allison Caw

allisoncaw@gmail.com

Annmarie Kelly Davis

annmariedavis@comcast.net

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Annette Thornton

thorn1a@cmich.edu

Barbara Adrian

bavoicenyc@aol.com

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Belinda Mello

bmello@alextechmotion.comwww.AlexTechMotion.com
www.Acting-Alexander.com

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Elizabeth Mozer

emozer@binghamton.edutheatreintheflesh.net
http://www2.binghamton.edu/theatre/faculty-and-staff/mozer.html

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Maggie Anderson

maggie.anderson@temple.eduwww.maggieanderson.net

James Stover

jamespaulstover@gmail.com

Jill Carlson

carlsonj@ecu.edu

Jeff Casazza

casazzaj@ipfw.edu

Jessica Cerullo

cerullja@whitman.edumichaelchekhov.org

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Joe M Hernandez

joemhernandez@me.comwww.joemhernandez.com

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Joan Schirle

joans@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Kurt Heinlein

KurtHeinlein@missouristate.eduhttp://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx
http://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx

Leslie Bennett

leslieb@ku.edu

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Marianne Kubik

mmk4g@virginia.edu

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Mark Monday

mmonday@kent.eduwww.greatlakesmichaelchekhovconsortium.com
www.markmonday.com

Niamh Dowling

niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk

Nancy Kantra

nkantra@uarts.edu

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Penny Maas

penny.maas@tcu.edu

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Rachelle Tsachor

rtsachor@uic.eduhttp://theatreandmusic.uic.edu/profiledetails/311/296

Stefan Sittig

stefan.sittig@gmail.comwww.stefansittig.com
www.umuc.edu

Robyn Berg

professorrobynberg@gmail.comrobynberg.com

Terry Glaser

terry4thalia@pacbell.net

Trent Blanton

tblanton@mac.comww.linkedin.com/in/trentblanton/
http://www.rider.edu/faculty/trent-blanton

Tracy Terstriep-Herber

tterstriep@gmail.com

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Jeremiah Black

wellingtonblack@hotmail.com35 Westfield Drive

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Movement For Singers


Bibliography for Movement For Singers

Back to Top