Musical Theatre



Training for theatre that combines music, songs, dance, and acting.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Musical Theatre:

Amanda MacDonald

abmacd53@gmail.com1931 N Campbell Ave #2S
www.AmandaBlairMacDonald.com

Allison Caw

allisoncaw@gmail.com

Annette Thornton

thorn1a@cmich.edu

Brian LeTraunik

brian.letraunik@gmail.comwww.brianletraunik.weebly.com

Bradford Oxnam

bradoxnam@yahoo.comwww.bradoxnam.com

Brianna Lucas Larson

briannaj.lucas@gmail.com

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Cara Rawlings

crawlings@vt.edu

Donna Scheer

dnjscheer@gmail.com

Elizabeth Mozer

emozer@binghamton.edutheatreintheflesh.net
http://www2.binghamton.edu/theatre/faculty-and-staff/mozer.html

Eric van Baars

evanbaars@gmail.comwww.ericvanbaars.com

Maggie Anderson

maggie.anderson@temple.eduwww.maggieanderson.net

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

James Stover

jamespaulstover@gmail.com

Joann Browning

jbrownin@udel.edu

Jill Carlson

carlsonj@ecu.edu

Jennifer Graham

jgraham@emich.edu

Joe M Hernandez

joemhernandez@me.comwww.joemhernandez.com

Kurt Heinlein

KurtHeinlein@missouristate.eduhttp://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx
http://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Matt Franta

matt@mattfranta.comwww.MattFranta.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Meredith Dufton

meredith.dufton@tiscali.co.uk

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Mark Monday

mmonday@kent.eduwww.greatlakesmichaelchekhovconsortium.com
www.markmonday.com

Matt Saltzberg

matt.saltzberg@gmail.comwww.mattsaltzberg.com

Nancy Kantra

nkantra@uarts.edu

Penny Maas

penny.maas@tcu.edu

Rebecca Frost Mayer

mayerrf@vcu.edu

Rachael Swartz

rswartz08@gmail.comwww.rachaelswartz.com
https://www.ashland.edu/cas/faculty-staff/rachael-swartz

Shannon Stowe

stowes@newschool.eduwww.shannonstowe.com
www.newdancetheatre.com

Stephanie Prugh

stephanie.prugh@colorado.edu

Stefan Sittig

stefan.sittig@gmail.comwww.stefansittig.com
www.umuc.edu

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

T. Anthony Marotta

NakedMasks@TAnthonyMarotta.comwww.tanthonymarotta.com

Terry Glaser

terry4thalia@pacbell.net

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tracy Terstriep-Herber

tterstriep@gmail.com

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Jeremiah Black

wellingtonblack@hotmail.com35 Westfield Drive

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Musical Theatre


Bibliography for Musical Theatre

Back to Top