Performance Art



Creating and performing work of an individual or group involving a particular time, space, and a relationship between the performer and the audience, often avant-garde or conceptual in nature.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Performance Art:

Anna DeMers

annasycamore@gmail.comwww.AnnaDeMers.com

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Careena Melia

careenamelia@gmail.comcareenamelia.com

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

David Hanzal

david.hanzal@gmail.comhttp://davidhanzaltheatre.carbonmade.com/

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Eileen Standley

eileen.standley@asu.edueileenstandley.com
eileenstandley2.com

Gene Gibbons

ggibbons@interlog.com

Heather Harpham

hharpham@me.comwww.heatherharpham.com

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Jacquelyn Shannon

jms1492@nyu.edu

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Joyce Lu

joyce@joycelu.comwww.joycelu.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Jonathan Cole

jcole@willamette.eduhttp://www.revengearts.com
http://www.wutheatre.com

Kari Margolis

Margolismethod@mac.comwww.margolismethod.org
www.mb-adaptors.org

Kate Meehan

katesmash@gmail.comwww.lafeniceaustin.org

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Margaret Boersma

mboersma@rogers.comwww.margaretboersma.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Matt Saltzberg

matt.saltzberg@gmail.comwww.mattsaltzberg.com

Malcolm Tulip

dmtulip@umich.edu

Pam Johnson

johnson.pam1@gmail.com

Pam Joyce

pamjoyce1999@gmail.com

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Rachel Bowditch

rachel.bowditch@asu.eduwww.rachelbowditch.com
www.vesselproject.org

Rebecca Frost Mayer

mayerrf@vcu.edu

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tanya Kane-Parry

tkanepa@calstatela.eduhttp://www.calstatela.edu/academic/musictheatredance/
www.operadelespacio.org

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Performance Art


Bibliography for Performance Art

Back to Top