Physical Theatre



Developing and performing new works of theatre from various sources such as adapted texts, autobiographical material, myths, culture, and politics.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Physical Theatre:

Adam Alexander

adamalexander212@gmail.com

Anna DeMers

annasycamore@gmail.comwww.AnnaDeMers.com

alexis black

alexisblack@me.comwww.alexisblack.net

Allison Caw

allisoncaw@gmail.com

Anne James

anjames@exchange.fullerton.edu

Annmarie Kelly Davis

annmariedavis@comcast.net

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Richard Buchanan

arichfellow@gmail.com

Annette Thornton

thorn1a@cmich.edu

Bill Bowers

Bill@Bill-Bowers.comwww.bill-bowers.com

Benjamin Waugh

benmwaugh@gmail.com

Belinda Mello

bmello@alextechmotion.comwww.AlexTechMotion.com
www.Acting-Alexander.com

Bradford Oxnam

bradoxnam@yahoo.comwww.bradoxnam.com

Conrad Alexandrowicz

conrada@uvic.cawww.wildexcursions.ca

Careena Melia

careenamelia@gmail.comcareenamelia.com

CarlosAlexis Cruz

carloscruz@uncc.eduwww.pelutheatre.com

Cat Gleason

catzg65@gmail.com

Eli Sibley

eli.sibley@yahoo.comelisibley.com

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

Dody DiSanto

dodydisanto@gmail.comwww.thisisthecenter.com

Joan Schirle

info@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Denise Rinehart

deniserinehart@gmail.comwww.theatreamoeba.org
https://www.facebook.com/CJUTheatre

David Gaines

david_gaines@hotmail.comwww.davidgainesperformance.com
www.7x1samurai.com

David Hanzal

david.hanzal@gmail.comhttp://davidhanzaltheatre.carbonmade.com/

Dana Legawiec

dlegawiec@comcast.netwww.ZigguratTheatre.org

Lee Ordeman

leeordeman@gmail.com

Drew Richardson

drew@dramaticfool.comhttp://www.DramaticFool.com
http://www.ThinkFoolishly.com

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.eduwww.beaujest.com
www.bowdoin.edu

David Taft

dtaft@cornish.edudavidtaft.com

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Ezra LeBank

ezralebank@gmail.comwww.gocurbside.com
www.bossyflyer.com

Elizabeth Mozer

emozer@binghamton.edutheatreintheflesh.net
http://www2.binghamton.edu/theatre/faculty-and-staff/mozer.html

Enric Ortuno

enricortuo@gmail.comwww.enricortuno.com

Erin Schlabach

erinschlabach@gmail.com

Eric van Baars

evanbaars@gmail.comwww.ericvanbaars.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Christopher Beaulieu

creativelyindie@gmail.comhttp://creativelyindependent.net

Margo Kopec

margo@goinspired.comwww.goinspired.com

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Greg Webster

gregory.webster@uconn.edu

Holly Cate

hcate@muhlenberg.edu

Heather Harpham

hharpham@me.comwww.heatherharpham.com

Jason Bohon

jasonbohon@gmail.comwww.jasonbohon.com
www.splitknuckletheatre.org

Jeffrey Awada

jeffreyawada43@webster.edu

Jonathan Becker

jkbecker@bsu.eduwww.Theater-Masks.com

Jeff Casazza

casazzaj@ipfw.edu

Jessica Cerullo

cerullja@whitman.edumichaelchekhov.org

Judith Chaffee

judith@commedia-dell-arte.comcommedia-dell-arte.com
judithchaffee.com

Lisa Fay and Jeff Glassman Duo

jeffglassman0@gmail.comwww.lisafayandjeffglassmanduo.org

Jennifer Graham

jgraham@emich.edu

Joe Krienke

joekrienke@gmail.com

Jeffrey Lambdin

woole@mindspring.comwww.jefthemime.com
tomjefmime.com

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Jennifer Mizenko

jmizenko@olemiss.edujennifermizenko.com

Jacquelyn Shannon

jms1492@nyu.edu

Joe Herrera

veejoe7@yahoo.comwww.michaelchekhovstudioorlando.com

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Joyce Lu

joyce@joycelu.comwww.joycelu.com

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Joan Schirle

joans@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Jeanine Thompson

thompson.105@osu.edu

Karim Muasher

karimmuasher@gmail.com21-29 41st Street
animalengine.com

Kurt Heinlein

KurtHeinlein@missouristate.eduhttp://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx
http://theatreanddance.missouristate.edu/KurtHeinlein.aspx

Jonathan Cole

jcole@willamette.eduhttp://www.revengearts.com
http://www.wutheatre.com

Kevin Inouye

kevin@kevininouye.comwww.kevininouye.com
www.fightdesigner.com

Kristin Katsu

krkatsu@gmail.comhttp://www.krkatsu.wordpress.com

Kari Margolis

Margolismethod@mac.comwww.margolismethod.org
www.mb-adaptors.org

Kate Meehan

katesmash@gmail.comwww.lafeniceaustin.org

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Wolfgang Weiser

at@weiser.sewww.alexanderteknik.weiser.se

Leslie Bennett

leslieb@ku.edu

Luke Eddy

luke.eddy7@gmail.com

Lisa Fay

lisafay@fastmail.fmwww.lisafayandjeffglassmanduo.org

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Mairin Smit

mairin.smit@gmail.comwww.fivewinds.ca

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Margarita Blush

margarita.blush@uconn.eduwww.MargaritaBlush.com

Marie Percy

marie.percy@uconn.eduvisualizingspaceharmony.com

Margaret Boersma

mboersma@rogers.comwww.margaretboersma.com

Matthew Bowdren

mbowdren@gmail.com

Matt Franta

matt@mattfranta.comwww.MattFranta.com

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Melinda Little

m_little@rogers.com

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

Mark Hardiman

mark@mhardiman.com

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Marianne Kubik

mmk4g@virginia.edu

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Michelle Milne

mmilne@gmail.com

Mark Monday

mmonday@kent.eduwww.greatlakesmichaelchekhovconsortium.com
www.markmonday.com

Michael Mueller

mjmueller3@gmail.comwww.mjmueller3.com

Maiya Murphy

maiyamurphy@hotmail.com

Matt Saltzberg

matt.saltzberg@gmail.comwww.mattsaltzberg.com

Malcolm Tulip

dmtulip@umich.edu

Matthew R. Wilson

WilsonMatthewR@gmail.commatthewrwilson.com
factionoffools.org

Nadine Mozon

nm15@txstate.eduwww.nadinemozon.com

Nick Erickson

nickwe@lsu.edutheatre.lsu.edu

Niamh Dowling

niamh.dowling@bruford.ac.uk

Natasha Martina

Nkmartina@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/GroundCoverTheatre?filter=2

Eleni Papaleonardos

elenipapaleonardos@gmail.comwww.avltheatre.com

Pam Johnson

johnson.pam1@gmail.com

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Pam Joyce

pamjoyce1999@gmail.com

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Rachel Bowditch

rachel.bowditch@asu.eduwww.rachelbowditch.com
www.vesselproject.org

Rebekah Lane

rlane@towson.eduww.rebekahlane.com

Alison Henderson

chicagohenderson@comcast.netwww.recklessensembletheatre.org

Ryan Mahannah

Ryan.Mahannah@yahoo.com100 Foxgate Ave APT 36F

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rich Rand

richrand@purdue.eduwww.richrand.com

Robert Ruffin

ruffinrobert@gmail.com

Samantha Chester

sam@samanthachester.com.auwww.samanthachester.com.au

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Slade Billew

billewbs@sfasu.edu

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Shannon Stowe

stowes@newschool.eduwww.shannonstowe.com
www.newdancetheatre.com

Sheila Kerrigan

kerrigan@mindspring.comwww.mimewhotalks.com
www.centerforartsintegration.org

Stephanie Roberts

sraerob@yahoo.comhttp://stephanieraeroberts.com

Stefan Sittig

stefan.sittig@gmail.comwww.stefansittig.com
www.umuc.edu

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

T. Anthony Marotta

NakedMasks@TAnthonyMarotta.comwww.tanthonymarotta.com

Tara Cariaso

Tara@waxingmoonmasks.comwww.taracariaso.com
www.waxingmoonmasks.com

Zane Whitney

theatre.generalist10@gmail.comwww.tcftt.org
www.facebook.com/ZaneAWhitneyJr

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tanya Kane-Parry

tkanepa@calstatela.eduhttp://www.calstatela.edu/academic/musictheatredance/
www.operadelespacio.org

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Tamiko Washington

washingt@chapman.edu

Ursula Neuerburg-Denzer

ursula.neuerburg-denzer@concordia.cawww.rasaboxes.org
www.neuerburg-denzer.net

Wesley Broulik

wesleybroulik@gmail.comwww.wesleybroulik.net

William Trevino

watrevino@hotmail.com

Yarit Dor

yaritdor16@gmail.comwww.yarit-dor.com

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Physical Theatre


Bibliography for Physical Theatre

Back to Top