Puppetry



Upload your Media



Members specializing in Puppetry:

Aretta Baumgartner

arettabaumgartner@puppet.orgwww.puppet.org

Richard Buchanan

arichfellow@gmail.com

Denise Rinehart

deniserinehart@gmail.comwww.theatreamoeba.org
https://www.facebook.com/CJUTheatre

David Hanzal

david.hanzal@gmail.comhttp://davidhanzaltheatre.carbonmade.com/

Drew Richardson

drew@dramaticfool.comhttp://www.DramaticFool.com
http://www.ThinkFoolishly.com

Davis Robinson

drobinso@bowdoin.eduwww.beaujest.com
www.bowdoin.edu

David Taft

dtaft@cornish.edudavidtaft.com

Enric Ortuno

enricortuo@gmail.comwww.enricortuno.com

Erick Wolfe

erick@erickwolfe.comwww.erickwolfe.com

Genesee Spridco

geneseespridco@gmail.comWww.imaginezensemblez.com

Jonathan Becker

jkbecker@bsu.eduwww.Theater-Masks.com

Jill Carlson

carlsonj@ecu.edu

Jess Prichard

jessprichard@gmail.comwww.jessprichard.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Kevin Inouye

kevin@kevininouye.comwww.kevininouye.com
www.fightdesigner.com

Kari Margolis

Margolismethod@mac.comwww.margolismethod.org
www.mb-adaptors.org

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Margarita Blush

margarita.blush@uconn.eduwww.MargaritaBlush.com

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

Marianne Kubik

mmk4g@virginia.edu

Matthew R. Wilson

WilsonMatthewR@gmail.commatthewrwilson.com
factionoffools.org

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Rebekah Lane

rlane@towson.eduww.rebekahlane.com

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

T. Anthony Marotta

NakedMasks@TAnthonyMarotta.comwww.tanthonymarotta.com

Yo-El Cassell

ycassell@bu.edu

Email all members who specialize in Puppetry


Bibliography for Puppetry

Back to Top