Solo Performance



Creating and performing in which the playwright is the performer.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Solo Performance:

Anna DeMers

annasycamore@gmail.comwww.AnnaDeMers.com

Andrea Grapko

andygrapko@yahoo.com

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Bill Bowers

Bill@Bill-Bowers.comwww.bill-bowers.com

Conrad Alexandrowicz

conrada@uvic.cawww.wildexcursions.ca

Catherine Madden

cathmadden@aol.comhttp://www.cathymadden.net/

Eli Sibley

eli.sibley@yahoo.comelisibley.com

Colum Morgan

cpmorgan1@gmail.com

Chelsea Pace

chelsea.pace@ndsu.eduwww.chelseapace.com

Cynthia Kneen

cynthiakneen@gmail.comwww.cynthiakneen.com

David Barker

davidbarker@asu.eduwww.davidbarker.org

David Gaines

david_gaines@hotmail.comwww.davidgainesperformance.com
www.7x1samurai.com

Drew Richardson

drew@dramaticfool.comhttp://www.DramaticFool.com
http://www.ThinkFoolishly.com

Daniella Vinitski

daniella.vinitski@colorado.eduhttp://daniellavinitski.com/

Heather Harpham

hharpham@me.comwww.heatherharpham.com

Jessica Cerullo

cerullja@whitman.edumichaelchekhov.org

Lisa Fay and Jeff Glassman Duo

jeffglassman0@gmail.comwww.lisafayandjeffglassmanduo.org

Jeffrey Lambdin

woole@mindspring.comwww.jefthemime.com
tomjefmime.com

Jeff McMahon

jeffmcm@earthlink.netwww.jeffmcmahonprojects.net
http://vimeo.com/jeffmcmahon

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Joyce Lu

joyce@joycelu.comwww.joycelu.com

Julie Rada

julie.rada@utah.eduwww.julierada.com

Joan Schirle

joans@dellarte.comwww.dellarte.com

Jeff MIlls

jmproboscis@gmail.comwww.jmproboscis.com

Jeanine Thompson

thompson.105@osu.edu

Jonathan Cole

jcole@willamette.eduhttp://www.revengearts.com
http://www.wutheatre.com

Kari Margolis

Margolismethod@mac.comwww.margolismethod.org
www.mb-adaptors.org

Kali Quinn

kali_quinn@yahoo.comhttp://www.kaliquinn.com
http://www.dell-arte.org

Lisa Fay

lisafay@fastmail.fmwww.lisafayandjeffglassmanduo.org

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Mandy Greenlee

mandy@mandygreenlee.com915 MAXWELL AVE

Marc Devine

marc.devine@gmail.commarcdevine.net

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Emily Davis

emily@messengertheatreco.orgfeldenkraisarts.com
messengertheatreco.org

Jessie Mills

millsj@wabash.edu109 S. Washington Street

Michelle Milne

mmilne@gmail.com

Michael Mueller

mjmueller3@gmail.comwww.mjmueller3.com

Matt Saltzberg

matt.saltzberg@gmail.comwww.mattsaltzberg.com

Malcolm Tulip

dmtulip@umich.edu

Matthew R. Wilson

WilsonMatthewR@gmail.commatthewrwilson.com
factionoffools.org

Nadine Mozon

nm15@txstate.eduwww.nadinemozon.com

Nick Erickson

nickwe@lsu.edutheatre.lsu.edu

Pam Joyce

pamjoyce1999@gmail.com

Eliza Ladd

elizalasa@gmail.comwww.elizaladd.com

Rebecca Frost Mayer

mayerrf@vcu.edu

C. Robin Marcotte

robinmarcotte@gmail.comwww.robinmarcotte.net

Rich Rand

richrand@purdue.eduwww.richrand.com

Rebecca VerNooy

VernooyR@aol.com

Samantha Chester

sam@samanthachester.com.auwww.samanthachester.com.au

Sandi Carroll

slc58@psu.edu

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Sheila Kerrigan

kerrigan@mindspring.comwww.mimewhotalks.com
www.centerforartsintegration.org

Stephanie Roberts

sraerob@yahoo.comhttp://stephanieraeroberts.com

Tamala Bakkensen

tamalabakkensen@gmail.com

T. Anthony Marotta

NakedMasks@TAnthonyMarotta.comwww.tanthonymarotta.com

Terry Glaser

terry4thalia@pacbell.net

Therese Crews

tcrews@clcillinois.edu

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Tory Matsos

tory.matsos@gmail.comwww.torymatsos.com
www.theinspiredperformer.com

Email all members who specialize in Solo Performance


Bibliography for Solo Performance

Back to Top