Suzuki



Physical training method of Tadashi Suzuki with special emphasis on the feet, legs, and pelvis to develop consciousness of the body’s communication with the ground and to learn to speak powerfully even when one keeps silent.

Upload your Media



Members specializing in Suzuki:

alexis black

alexisblack@me.comwww.alexisblack.net

Adam Noble

nobledynamic@gmail.comhttp://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/
http://www.uh.edu/class/theatre-and-dance/about/faculty/index.php

Benjamin Waugh

benmwaugh@gmail.com

Bradford Oxnam

bradoxnam@yahoo.comwww.bradoxnam.com

Careena Melia

careenamelia@gmail.comcareenamelia.com

Elizabeth Parks

eparks@austincollege.edu

Jeff Casazza

casazzaj@ipfw.edu

Jacquelyn Shannon

jms1492@nyu.edu

Janice Orlandi

j_orlandi@yahoo.comActorsMovementStudio.com

Jeanine Thompson

thompson.105@osu.edu

Kendall Kiker

kwkiker@yhc.edu

Luke Eddy

luke.eddy7@gmail.com

Laura Rikard

laurarikard@mac.comwww.laurarikard.com
www.laurarikardandassociates.com

Liz Stanton

lizbethnyc@gmail.comwww.lizstanton.com
givingvoiceproductions.com

Justine Moore-Luparello

justineluparello@gmail.comhttp://www.justinemoore.com/

Lynnae Lehfeldt

Lehfeld2@oakland.edu

Monica Dionysiou

dionysioum@gmail.commonicadionysiou.com

Melissa Noble

mlknoble@hotmail.com

Michelle Milne

mmilne@gmail.com

Matt Saltzberg

matt.saltzberg@gmail.comwww.mattsaltzberg.com

Eleni Papaleonardos

elenipapaleonardos@gmail.comwww.avltheatre.com

Parke Fech

parkeafech@gmail.com5500 Wissahickon Ave

Pam Joyce

pamjoyce1999@gmail.com

Katie Jones

kathryn.ann.jones@gmail.com4440 Laguna Place

Ryan Mahannah

Ryan.Mahannah@yahoo.com100 Foxgate Ave APT 36F

Rachael Swartz

rswartz08@gmail.comwww.rachaelswartz.com
https://www.ashland.edu/cas/faculty-staff/rachael-swartz

Slade Billew

billewbs@sfasu.edu

Joan Bruemmer-Holden

jbruemmer@naropa.edu

Tom Truss

tomjtruss@gmail.com

Email all members who specialize in Suzuki

Back to Top